Monday, October 16, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact NAIFA Kansas


NAIFA Kansas, The Professionals' Standard
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612

Phone (785) 354-7770

Fax (785) 233-2206 

info@naifakansas.org

 

The NAIFA Kansas staff is available to assist you:

 

Sandy Braden

Executive Director and Lobbyist

sandy@naifakansas.org


 

Alison Connell

Meeting/Event Planner

alison@naifakansas.org

Amber Hermreck

Client Services Manager

amber@naifakansas.org

 

 

 



Mindy Ketchum

Finance Manager

mindy@naifakansas.org




Judy Swanson
Administrative Assistant

judy@naifakansas.org

 

Andrea Isaia

Administrative Assistant

andrea@naifakansas.org

 


Copyright (c) 2017 NAIFA Kansas