Sunday, December 17, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

NAIFA HEARTLAND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Minimize

PRESIDENT
Rustin J. Leonard  FIC
Thrivent Financial
125 E Iron Avenue
Salina, KS 67401-2607
Phone: (785) 822-0653
Email: rustin.leonard@thrivent.com


LOCAL EXECUTIVE, SECRETARY, TREASURER
Sharon Walls ChFC, LUTCF
Kansas Financial Services
1612 E. Iron Avenue
Salina, KS 67401-3286
Phone: (785) 829-7639
Email: shari@kansasfinancialservices.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Randy Russell
Solutions For Life
1923 S Ohio
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 452-8039
Email: rrrmidkan@hotmail.com

NATIONAL COMMITTEEPERSON, IFAPAC CHAIR
Bob Reynolds  LUTCF
Solutions For Life
504 W. Republic
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 827-4535
Email: breynolds17@cox.net

APIC CHAIR, BOARD MEMBER
Delmer Regehr  LUTCF
R & W Agency, Inc.
PO Box 488 
Inman, KS 67546
Phone: (620) 585-2511
Email: todd.clover@fbfs.com


BOARD MEMBER
David Marsh   
Ohio National
606 150th 
Hillsboro, KS 67063
Phone: (620) 877-4040
Email: dmarsh@mtelco.net

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS, BOARD MEMBER
Chris Huggans
Kansas Financial Services/
1612 E Iron Ave
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 827-9407
Email: chris@chrishuggans.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Robert Hamman
First Asset Financial Inc.
110 E Iron Avenue
Salina, KS 67402-1364
Phone: (785) 825-5050
Email: bobh@firstasset.biz

YAT CHAIR, BOARD MEMBER
Lindsay Garber  FSS
Farm Bureau Financial Services
145 N Ohio Street
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 827-4426
Email: lindsay.garber@fbfs.com


MEMBERSHIP CHAIR, BOARD MEMBER
Jean Curry, CLU, FSS, LUTCF
Solutions Life Insurance Company
2737 Belmont Blvd
Salina, KS 67401-7576
Phone: (785) 823-5129
Email: jcurry@ins.kscoxmail.com


PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT & PROGRAMS CHAIR, BOARD MEMBER

Todd Clover

Mitchell Company
Box 423 S Hwy 24
Beloit, KS 67420
Phone: (785) 738-2551

Email: todd.clover@fbfs.com

Copyright (c) 2017 NAIFA Kansas