Sunday, December 17, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

NAIFA Johnson-Wyandotte

Minimize
PRESIDENT

James Dressler
Highpointe Financial Group
9401 Indian Creek
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 234-0300 (x356)
Email: jdressler@financialguide.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Andrew D. Widman
Kansas City Business Center
7300 W 110th Street
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: (913) 553-6942
Email: widman.andrew@principal.com

SECRETARY
Donald Scaro
Benefits Design Group
19913 Pepper Tree Lane
Edgerton, KS 66215-2709
Phone: (913) 262-0600
Email: Dscaro@benefitsdesigngroup.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Samuel Davis
Shelter Insurance Company
6917 W 76th Street
Overland Park, KS 66204

Phone: (913) 649-3399
Email: samdavis@shelterinsurance.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Dawn E. Wolfgram
Kansas City Business Center
7300 W 110th Street, Suite 220
Overland Park, KS 66210-2332
Phone: (913) 317-6611
Email: wolfgram.dawn@principal.com


NATIONAL COMMITTEEPERSON
Rebecca A. Gorrell
New York Life
7500 College Blvd, Suite 800
Overland Park, KS 66210-4580

Phone: (816) 588-4580
Email: RGorrell@ft.newyorklife.com

LOCAL BOARD MEMBER
Miguel Alvarez  MSM, CPCU, CLU, ChFC

State Farm Insurance Companies
8803 W 155th Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66221
Phone: (913) 626-9474

Email: miguel.alvarez.ghuo@statefarm.com

LOCAL BOARD MEMBER
Christian Crumpacker  CLF, CAASL, ChFC, CLU

New York Life
7500 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 661-7503

Email: clcrumpacker@ft.newyorklife.com

LOCAL BOARD MEMBER
Steven E. Hatesohl  LUTCF, CLU, FIC

Thrivent Financial
5603 Widmer Road
Shawnee, KS 66216-4691
Phone: (913) 631-7742

Email: steven.hatesohl@thrivent.com

LOCAL BOARD MEMBER
Shaun Reeves

Shaun Reeves Insurance & Financial Services
15050 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66221
Phone: (913) 897-3276

Email: shaun@sfreeves.com

Copyright (c) 2017 NAIFA Kansas