National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors of Kansas

NAIFA KS 2019Board of Directors 



PRESIDENT
Joseph Tigert
New York Life
Wichita General Office
125 N. Market Street, Suite 1600
Wichita, KS  67202-1716
(316) 262-0671
Fax: (316) 263-2536
jtigert@ft.newyorklife.com 

 


NATIONAL COMMITTEEMAN
Bob L. Reynolds, LUTCF
Senior Solutions
1923 S. Ohio 
Salina, KS 67401 
(785) 827-4535
Fax: (785) 825-7554
breynolds17@cox.net


PRESIDENT-ELECT 

Gus Suarez, LUTCF
State Farm Insurance Companies
PO Box 388
Holton, KS  66436
(785) 364-3890
gus.suarez.c0wu@statefarm.com






VICE-PRESIDENT

Robert Olvera, CLTC, APMA
Ameriprise
6201 College Blvd.
Ste. 650
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)955-3408
rober.olvera@ampf.com


 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Brad Noller
Brad Noller Agency
1025 SW Gage Ste. A
Topeka, KS 66604
(785)279-7502
bnoller@amfm.com


VICE-PRESIDENT
Steven Hatesohl, LUTCF, CLU,FIC
Thrivent Financial
7199 W. 98th Ter. Ste 160
Overland Park, KS  66212
(913) 642-0551
steven.hatesohl@thrivent.com

                

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jean Curry, CLU, LUTCF
Shelter Life Insurance Company
2737 Belmont Blvd.
Salina, KS  67401-7576
(785) 823-5129
Fax: (785) 825-9006
jcurry@ins.kscoxmail.com

Jim Moore  


VICE-PRESIDENT
Jim Moore, LACP, AIF
McDaniel Knutson Financial Partners
2500 West 31st St., Suite B
Lawrence, KS  66047
(785) 841-4664
Fax: (785) 841-7719
jim@mcdanielknutson.com


 



Immediate PAST-PRESIDENT
James Garrison, CASL
Garrison Insurance & Financial Service

6750 SW 29th Street

Topeka, KS  66614-5648

(785) 272-0332

jim@jimgarrison.biz


 



VICE-PRESIDENT
Scott Colby, CLU, ChFC
MassMutal Heartland
111 S. Whittier Street
Suite 125
Wichita, KS 67207
(316)689-4230
scolby@financialguide.com

 


NAIFA Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone (785) 354-7770
Fax (785) 233-2206 
info@naifakansas.org

Copyright (c) 2018 NAIFA Kansas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software