National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors of Kansas

NAIFA Kansas 2022 Board of Directors 

PRESIDENT

Brad Noller
American Family Life Insurance Co.
712 S. Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66211
(785) 273-7502
bnoller@amfm.com

NATIONAL COMMITTEEMAN

James Garrison, CASL

Garrison Insurance & Financial Service

6750 SW 29th Street

Topeka, KS  66614-5648

(785) 272-0332

jim@jimgarrison.biz

VICE-PRESIDENT
Jim Moore, LACP, AIF
McDaniel Knutson Financial Partners
3705 Clinton Parkway, Suite 200
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-841-4664
jim@mcdanielknutson.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jean Curry, CLU, LUTCF
Shelter Life Insurance Company
2737 Belmont Blvd.
Salina, KS  67401-7576
(785) 823-5129
Fax: (785) 825-9006
jcurry@ins.kscoxmail.com

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Robert Olvera, CLTC, APMA
Ameriprise

6201 College Blvd., Ste. 650

Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)955-3408

rdolvera@gmail.com


VICE-PRESIDENT
Steven Hatesohl, LUTCF, CLU,FIC
Thrivent Financial

12701 Metcalf Ave Suite #104

Overland Park KS 66213

(913) 323-1356

steven.hatesohl@thrivent.com    


VICE-PRESIDENT

Scott D. Colby, CLU, ChFC
Synergy Wealth Solutions

111 S. Whittier Street

Wichita, KS  67207

(316) 689-4230

scolby@financialguide.com


PAST PRESIDENT

Gus Suarez
State Farm Insurance Companies

PO Box 388 

Holton, KS 66436

(785) 364-3890

gus.suarez.c0wu@statefarm.com 

NAIFA Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone (785) 354-7770
Fax (785) 233-2206 
info@naifakansas.org

Copyright (c) 2018 NAIFA Kansas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software