National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors of Kansas

NAIFA Kansas 2019 Board of Directors 



PRESIDENT
Joseph Tigert
New York Life
125 N. Market Street, Suite 1600
Wichita, KS  67202-1716
(316) 262-0671
jtigert@ft.newyorklife.com 


NATIONAL COMMITTEEMAN
Bob L. Reynolds, LUTCF
Senior Solutions
1923 S. Ohio 
Salina, KS 67401 
(785) 827-4535
Fax: (785) 825-7554
breynolds17@cox.net


PRESIDENT-ELECT 

Gus Suarez, LUTCF
State Farm Insurance Companies
PO Box 388
Holton, KS  66436
(785) 364-3890
gus.suarez.c0wu@statefarm.com






VICE-PRESIDENT

Robert Olvera, CLTC, APMA
Caliber Wealth Management
6201 College Blvd.
Ste. 650
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)303-3934
Bob.Olvera@caliberkc.com


 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Brad Noller
Brad Noller Agency
1025 SW Gage Ste. A
Topeka, KS 66604
(785)279-7502
bnoller@amfm.com



VICE-PRESIDENT
Steven Hatesohl, LUTCF, CLU,FIC
Thrivent Financial

12701 Metcalf Ave Suite #104

Overland Park KS 66213

(913) 323-1356

steven.hatesohl@thrivent.com

                

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jean Curry, CLU, LUTCF
Shelter Life Insurance Company
2737 Belmont Blvd.
Salina, KS  67401-7576
(785) 823-5129
Fax: (785) 825-9006
jcurry@ins.kscoxmail.com

  


VICE-PRESIDENT
Jim Moore, LACP, AIF
McDaniel Knutson Financial Partners
3705 Clinton Parkway, Suite 200
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-841-4664
jim@mcdanielknutson.com


 



Immediate PAST-PRESIDENT
James Garrison, CASL
Garrison Insurance & Financial Service

6750 SW 29th Street

Topeka, KS  66614-5648

(785) 272-0332

jim@jimgarrison.biz


 



VICE-PRESIDENT
Scott D. Colby, CLU, ChFC
Synergy Wealth Solutions
111 S. Whittier Street
Suite 125
Wichita, KS 67207
(316)689-4230
scolby@financialguide.com

 


NAIFA Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone (785) 354-7770
Fax (785) 233-2206 
info@naifakansas.org

Copyright (c) 2018 NAIFA Kansas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software