National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors logo National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors

NAIFA KS Board of Directors 



PRESIDENT
James Garrison, CASL
Garrison Insurance & Financial Services
6750 SW 29th Street
Topeka, KS  66614-5648
(785) 272-0332
jim@jimgarrison.biz

 

NATIONAL COMMITTEEMAN
Bob L. Reynolds LUTCF
Senior Solutions
1923 S. Ohio 
Salina, KS 67401 
(785) 827-4535
Fax: (785) 825-7554
breynolds17@cox.net


PRESIDENT-ELECT 
Joseph Tigert
New York Life
Wichita General Office
125 N. Market Street, Suite 1600
Wichita, KS  67202-1716
(316) 262-0671
Fax: (316) 263-2536
jtigert@ft.newyorklife.com 





DIRECTOR 
Brad Noller
Brad Noller Agency
1025 SW Gage Ste. A
Topeka, KS 66604
(785)279-7502
bnoller@amfm.com

 

VICE-PRESIDENT
Gus Suarez, LUTCF
State Farm Insurance Companies
PO Box 388
Holton, KS  66436
(785) 364-3890
gus.suarez.c0wu@statefarm.com


 

DIRECTOR
Steven Hatesohl
Thrivent Financial
7199 W. 98th Ter. Ste 160
Overland Park, KS  66212
(913) 642-0551
steven.hatesohl@thrivent.com

                

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jean Curry CLU, LUTCF
Shelter Life Insurance Company
2737 Belmont Blvd.
Salina, KS  67401-7576
(785) 823-5129
Fax: (785) 825-9006
jcurry@ins.kscoxmail.com

  


DIRECTOR
Jim Moore
McDaniel Knutson Financial Partners
2500 West 31st St., Suite B
Lawrence, KS  66047
(785) 841-4664
Fax: (785) 841-7719
jim@mcdanielknutson.com


 



PAST-PRESIDENT
Robert Olvera
Ameriprise
6201 College Blvd.
Ste. 650
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)955-3408
rdolvera@gmail.com


 



DIRECTOR
Scott Colby CLU, ChFC
MassMutal Heartland
111 S. Whittier Street
Suite 125
Wichita, KS 67207
(316)689-4230
scolby@financialguide.com

 


Copyright (c) 2018 NAIFA Kansas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software