National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors of Kansas

NAIFA Kansas 2021 Board of Directors 



PRESIDENT
Gus Suarez
State Farm Insurance Companies

PO Box 388 

Holton, KS 66436

(785) 364-3890

gus.suarez.cowu@statefarm.com 


NATIONAL COMMITTEEMAN
Bob L. Reynolds, LUTCF
Senior Solutions
1923 S. Ohio 
Salina, KS 67401 
(785) 827-4535
breynolds17@cox.net


VICE-PRESIDENT

Brad Noller
Caliber Wealth Management
6201 College Blvd.
Ste. 650
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)303-3934
bnoller@amfm.com






SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jean Curry, CLU, LUTCF
Shelter Life Insurance Company
2737 Belmont Blvd.
Salina, KS  67401-7576
(785) 823-5129
Fax: (785) 825-9006
jcurry@ins.kscoxmail.com


 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Robert Olvera, CLTC, APMA
Caliber Wealth Management
6201 College Blvd., Ste. 650

Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)303-3934

rdolvera@gmail.com



VICE-PRESIDENT
Steven Hatesohl, LUTCF, CLU,FIC
Thrivent Financial

12701 Metcalf Ave Suite #104

Overland Park KS 66213

(913) 323-1356

steven.hatesohl@thrivent.com

                


VICE-PRESIDENT 

James Garrison, CASL

Garrison Insurance & Financial Service

6750 SW 29th Street

Topeka, KS  66614-5648

(785) 272-0332

jim@jimgarrison.biz

  


VICE-PRESIDENT
Jim Moore, LACP, AIF
McDaniel Knutson Financial Partners
3705 Clinton Parkway, Suite 200
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-841-4664
jim@mcdanielknutson.com


 



VICE-PRESIDENT

Scott D. Colby, CLU, ChFC
Synergy Wealth Solutions

111 S. Whittier Street

Wichita, KS  67207

(316) 689-4230

scolby@financialguide.com


 


PAST PRESIDENT
Joseph Tigert
New York Life

125 N. Market Street, Suite 1600
Wichita, KS 67202
(316)262-0671

jtigert111@outlook.com


NAIFA Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone (785) 354-7770
Fax (785) 233-2206 
info@naifakansas.org

Copyright (c) 2018 NAIFA Kansas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software